Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

León City

Located just 93km from the city of Managua, capital of Nicaragua, known as The University City, we find the department of León, which currently has 10 municipalities: Telica, Quezalguaque, La Reynaga, El sauce, Achuapa, Santa Rosa del Peñón, El Jicaral, La Paz Centro and Nagarote.

This city is home to beautiful volcanic sand beaches ideal for surfing, its coasts stretch over several kilometers so its sunsets are spectacularly beautiful. You can visit attractions such as Peña del Tigre or delight in one of its restaurants with delicious fried fish, prepared as only the locals know how to do it.

Appropriately communicate adaptive imperatives rather than value-added potentialities.